• Introduction to
    Marvel + Sketch

    Free Webinar: Bring your Sketch prototypes to Marvel

    25 Oct 2018 — 14:00 BST | 09:00 EDT | 17:00 GST

    Duration: 20 mins + 5 mins Q&A

    Automate your workflow.

    In this free interactive webinar, Marvel's Product Designer and Developer, Maxime De Greve, and Product Specialist, Zorast Gustavsp, will cover the latest updates to our Sketch integration.

  • Fill out the form to access the webinar.

    Can't make it on the day? Register anyway and we will send you the recording.

    Access the Webinar

  • What you'll learn:

    Import Sketch prototypes into Marvel that stay up to date with your changes

    Save time on manual tasks by syncing Sketch artboards to Marvel projects

    Finish up hi-fi prototypes in Marvel with advanced prototyping features like screen transitions, video embeds and integrations with popular tools

    Automatically generate code and specs for your Sketch artboards with Handoff

    Create a centralised channel for feedback and collaborate with the wider team anywhere